Here is a way that we were not bothered by the annoying notifications from official accounts in line. The trick is to do a block and delete or unfollow (unsubscribe) account - the account of our contacts. After following the steps - steps in this article are guaranteed you will not be disturbed by notifications - notifications that are less important than the account - the official account.
Initially, we may voluntarily subscribe to the account - the official account, or when we are following a quiz organized by the company. But after that, we are bothered with notifications - notifications that come in, whether it be promotional or information that you feel is too important. Mending we can reward, the one that we were working and got - got to be stopped due to less important notifications right so disrupt productivity.
There are two steps that we are free from the notification and update the account - the account, the first is to block the contact and then remove it from the list so that it - completely missing from our contacts and automatically we are no longer makes contact to be broadcast at the database they.
Actually doing the contact block is enough so that we do not get notifications, but if you want really - really no longer a relationship with the contact we have to do the deletion contact or rather unsubscribe. Immediately follow their easy steps below.
To be able to block the contact follow these steps:
- Open Line App.
- Slide to the Friends page and tap the Official Account
- Select account that you want to block it by pressing it until the pop-up menu
- Select Block> OK
- Congratulations!, you will no longer receive annoying notifications from the official account.
The account to be removed must be entered first to the list of accounts that have been blocked. After making the block, the next step is to delete the account from the list of our contacts in the following ways:
- Open the Settings page and then select Friends and Blocked Users
- It will show you accounts that has been blocked and then we click on the Edit then select Remove.
- After selecting Remove then the account will be gone from your contacts and you are fully free from the official account. : D
What if I Want To Bring Back an Account that Has been Deleted?
If you change your mind or any time you miss the official account that was removed earlier, you can resubscribe whenever you want, there are no specific rules on the accounts that have been deleted and then added again. And if you want to delete it AGAIN, you can also do it whenever needed.
Hopefully, this article can help you when you are looking for - looking for ways to keep the accounts - the official account does not interfere with your life. Quite an easy way to block and delete it, but sometimes we do not have time to find a way and that's why this website was made.
When faced with the constraints of the process, or have any other questions about application Line friend - friends can directly ask in the comments field below, it's easy - I hope we can help. thanks. #beWiseUser